Product: JH-1300 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart

Deep, Deep Love of Jesus

Released: 2017 Composer: Edwin M. Willmington 
Author/Lyricist: Edwin M. Willmington and Samuel Trevor Francis 
Voicing: Unison/Opt. 2-part

 The Five Solas are principles of Christian faith that originated in the 16th century. There are five songs in this series, each expressing an aspect of the sola themes.

Product Listing
Catalog No.
Unison/Opt. 2-part