Product: BGK1061 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart
Hymn Fanfares #2 - BGK1061
Hymn Fanfares #2

Released: 2017 Composer: Traditional 
Arranger: Mark Shepperd 
Voicing: Organ and Brass


Complete Review Score

 Mark Shepperd has done it again. The brass writing and organ arrangement for Hymn Fanfares are festive and brilliant. In keeping with other collections in the Fanfares series, each piece in can stand alone in concert or in a service, or serve as the introduction to the congregational hymn. This collection includes: All Creatures of Our God and King, All Hail the Power of Jesus Name, For the Beauty of the Earth, Holy Holy Holy, and Praise to the Lord the Almighty.

Product Listing
Catalog No.
Organ and Brass