Product: BGK1016 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart
Mark Hayes Selects - BGK1016
Mark Hayes Selects

Released: 2010 Composer: Traditonal 
Arranger: Mark Hayes, Fred Bock, Joel Raney, Craig Curry, Jan Sanborn, Jim Lucas 
Voicing: Piano

Complete Review Score

 Mark Hayes is an award-winning concert pianist, composer and arranger of choral, piano and orchestral music. With over 750 published works to his credit, Mark is well-known for his unique choral settings which draw from diverse styles such as gospel, jazz, pop, folk and classical to achieve a truly ?American sound.? This collection includes ten of his best arrangements for piano solo, including: All Creatures of Our God and King ? America, the Beautiful ? Beneath the Cross of Jesus ? Christ the Lord Is Risen Today ? Fairest Lord Jesus ? For the Beauty of the Earth ? Let All Things Now Living ? O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus ? Thou Art Worthy ? When We All Get to Heaven.

Product Listing
Catalog No.